Our Leadership Team

Our highly experienced, credentialed staff has a passion for excellence and a commitment to improving the lives of those suffering from behavioral health disorders.

Senior Leadership

  • Coleby Wright, Chief Executive Officer
  • Jamal Rafique, MD, Executive Medical Director
  • Kathy Goodman, MSN, BBA, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Phuong Cardoza, Director of Intake and Utilization Management
  • Katie O. McCaslin, Director of Performance Improvement and Risk Management
  • Debbie Drake, Director of Clinical Services
  • Amanda K. Osteen, Director of Business Development
  • Maria Fink, Director of Human Resources
  • Michael Baxter, Director of Environmental Safety and Physical Plant